The QISU Team
Dr Ruth Barker
Director / Medical Staff
Ph: 07 3163 8569     Email: ruthb@qisu.org.au
Jesani Catchpoole

QISU Fellow
Ph: 07 3163 8569        Email: jesanil@qisu.org.au

Linda Horth

Assistant Manager / Coding Officer
Ph: 07 3163 8569        Email: lindah@qisu.org.au

Michelle Hillcoat-Schardt

Office Manager / Hospital Support Officer
Ph: 07 3163 8569        Email: michelleh@qisu.org.au

Goshad Nand

Data / Web / IT Projects Officer
Ph: 07 3163 8569        Email: goshadn@qisu.org.au

Narelle McGlinchey

Coding Officer
Ph: 07 3163 8569        Email: narellem@qisu.org.au

Ben Rayner

Coding Officer
Ph: 07 3163 8569        Email: benr@qisu.org.au